Southsea Punk Fest line-up finalised!

The line-up for Southsea Punk Fest in April has been finalised. Along with Acid Attack

the all-dayer will feature:

King Kurt, Spizz Energi, The Fallen Leaves, Morgellons, TV Smith (Adverts), JC Carroll (Members), The Glorias, Archive 45, The Mistakes, Watch You Drown, 5 Go Mad and Reactor 1 ...... plus DJ Paul Groovy supplying the sounds between the bands. All ,for a bargain £25 ticket!

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle