Southsea Punk Fest line-up finalised!

January 6, 2018

The line-up for Southsea Punk Fest in April has been finalised. Along with Acid Attack 

the all-dayer will feature:

King Kurt, Spizz Energi, The Fallen Leaves, Morgellons, TV Smith (Adverts), JC Carroll (Members), The Glorias, Archive 45, The Mistakes, Watch You Drown, 5 Go Mad and Reactor 1 ...... plus DJ Paul Groovy supplying the sounds between the bands. All ,for a bargain £25 ticket!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 28, 2019

February 18, 2019

November 15, 2018

July 12, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle